top of page


The Vestry is the governing body of St. Andrew's in compliance with the Constitution and Canons of the Episcopal Church and the Diocese of Arkansas.  The Bishop holds in trust the real property of St. Andrews and the Vestry maintains and cares for that temporal business of the parish.  The Vestry also stays connected to the various ministries of the parish to provide prayer, support, and representation of their interests.  Vestry members general are elected by the parish at the Annual Meeting for a 3 year term, with 3 members retiring every year from service as new members come on.  The Vestry is presided over by our Priest and  led by our Senior Warden.  The Junior Warden is generally responsible for the buildings & grounds of the parish.


2023 Vestry

Senior Warden - Don Lunney

Junior Warden - Josh Chapman

Clerk - Sandy Jeffers

Treasurer - Tommy Phillips 

Members - Sue Chapman, Kaye Eshelman, 

Pat Taylor, Sue Williams

bottom of page